Skip to main content

My first U Stream class on Nov 12th November 2011 - Photo Wallet & its FREE

Hi friends,

Its soon going to be Holiday season, and its that time of the year when we want to create gifts for people we love. I am giving this class FREE to all my friends.

I am offereing a Photo Wallet - U stream class on the 12th of November 2011

My Channel: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/white-window-creations

The schedule of the class is as follows:

12th Nov @ 12 noon MST

12th Nov @ 11.00 am PST

12th Nov @ 1.00 pm CST

12 Nov @ 2.00 pm EST

13 Nov @ 12.00 AM India

For those of you who wish to attend the class please leave a comment here with your email id so that I can send the material required for the class. Also post the class I will be sending all the viewers a written instruction on creating this beautiful Holiday project.

The Photo Wallet is a stepped up version of the earlier project.

People from other countries wanting to join this class please mention your country in the comment & I will send you the time details.
Looking to see you all in the class.





Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Owl Pencil Holder & an Owl Pencil Stand

Thank you Madeline Morcelo for the inspiration. I have CASEd this project from her. She has some of the most amazing project ideas on her blog, do visit her blog and leave some feedback for her, do mention that you are visiting her from my blog.


I have created two projects using the basic idea, one is an exact copy of her project and the other is a 3D project which is an Owl Pen / Pencil Stand.

To order Stampin Up products or know more about the project write to me at creative.expression.2010@gmail.com







Do not forget to ask me about special discounts for students and becoming the White Fence Founders Club member.






Happy Stampin!

Kimono Card - Simple yet elegant

This is an out of turn post 'Masculine Monday' will return soon...

Here is a simple yet elegant card that can be used for any occasion.

The kimono is the traditional clothing of Japan. There are many different types of kimono worn by men, women, and children. The cut, color, fabric, and decorations of a kimono may vary according to the sex, age, and marital status of the wearer, the season of the year, and the occasion for which the kimono is worn.


The Kimono Card is a simple adaptation of this traditional outfit and can be decorated and customized for the required occasion, be it a Birthday card, Thank You Card or Miss You Card. By changing the paper, colour, it can be customized to any occasion.

Enjoy the Kimono Card

Simon Says Stamp June 2015 Card Kit Reveal!

Awesome Awesome!!!